The NYX colour’s you need for Spring

IMG_5510[1]KBBK5535[1]

Do i have a little addiction to NYX lip products? well i wouldn’t say so but my other half might testify against me, but hey a girl can’t help it if she needs every single lip colour and shade at her demise. Plus we all need a hobbie right ? SO i guess my lipstick collection is justified. I am all about the pinks, nudes and reds this season and i think NYX have nailed it these colours, I would say these are my comfort lipsticks, my go to’s for everyday wear into glamorous night looks. These are my holy grail lipsticks and i think you can see why!. Starting from the left is Cairo, Istanbul, Tokyo and Rome. at Β£5.50 they are affordable, compact and pigmented. I love how easily these lip creams swatch onto my lips and give me that pop of colour. The NYX liquid Lipsticks are certainly my favorite accessory this spring.

Cara

x x x

Leave a Reply

