April Favourites

 

Mikaela-Kate-My-Favorite-Things-710x234

Hello lovelies,

Today I am bringing you a favorites post, which is something i have never posted/done before. So here we go.

Firstly I got these lovely peep toe flat’s from H&M they have a snake skin like print and the leather is like a matte black which is lovely. I am addicted to black clothing and accessories and these shoes were just what i had been looking for, Especially with the weather gradually getting more nicer and for going travelling in the summer.

Speaking about H&M they are currently slaying with their new home section and did you know that H&M now do beauty and makeup, I didn’t either until i went in for a visit and i feel in love with the colours and the packaging. I went for Pure radiance powder blush in Sunrise pink. Slightly pigmented and swatched well on the skin still yet to try it on my cheeks but i will report back with a full review soon .

12969312_10209650275880345_1942674749_n
12968560_10209650273880295_1676365797_n

One of my favorite products is the Kiehl’s Radical moisturizer. This moisturizer is a very nourishing product and only a Β little bit goes a long way. It is very light on the skin and feel’s completely weightless great for keeping the skin protected throughout the day. A great little addition into everyone’s skin care routine.

 

I am a lush addict, I always check my Instagram for recent lush additions especially their bubble bars and bath bombs. When doing some online shopping i noticed the SkyDancer bath bomb and to be honest i was more drawn into the look of the bath bomb before i even had an opportunity to smell it, Luckily it smells amazing and a percentage of the profits from this bath bomb goes to charity which is an even bigger incentive to buy this bath bomb.

12969379_10209650275080325_1328748503_n

Summer is on the cards soon so i thought i would invest in plenty of summer essentials especially some sunnies. I purchased these in Liverpool at Forever 21 and the rose gold case is from primark. I am obsessed with rose gold so this case was an absolute MUST. I really wanted a pair of sunglasses in this style with the cat eye flicks and these sunglasses have a very vintage feel and they look fab on too.

What are loving this month?

Love Cara

5 thoughts on “April Favourites

Leave a Reply

