A dream is a wish your Bank Balance make’s

12714154_10209061849930064_1327074401_n

I am so excited for my trip to Disneyland Paris and Paris. Only Six months until we will be in presence of Mickey and Minnie. My tickets have arrived for the parks and the hotel and flights are booked. I literally cannot wait and on macaraspace I will be documenting my whole trip. If anyone has any tips of Paris or Disneyland that could be helpful to a bunch of overly excited 20 somethings leave me a comment below. This is my first trip to Paris and My first Disneyland experience So any advice is welcome.

Literally Listening to Disney songs as we speak…

Love Cara

xxx

Leave a Reply

