~Mac Wash and Dry collection~

Hello lovelies

I come with an exciting post from Macs new collection Wash and Dry this unique casing is an ombre affect of blue,orange and yellow very unique and exotic. I love the Metallic casing and the look of the product reminds me off the Alluring aquatics collection. The metallic casing and stand out colors are almost to perfect to say no too, I purchased the bronzer to give it a go and I loved the compact itself.
Although when I selected the bronzer it did come slightly darker than I had anticipated compared to the sample photo Mac supplied on their website.
BUT never the less I absolutely adore it for the product and the packaging I got the “Matte Bronze” Bronzing powder it is one tone and this tone would be good for contouring or lightly bronzing the cheeks, I think for the shade I might mix the matte bronzer with my body shop half baked bronzer and create a more forward look and possibly contouring on the cheeks and nose as this shade matches my current contouring pallet from sleek.
I am hoping to possibly get my claws on another wash and dry product possibly something with a little more colour It’s hard to say much about the bronzer as I am sure you can buy this colour from Mac in normal packaging it was just something I liked and needed but I do recommend some of the highlighting and bronzer compacts Mac have released for wash and dry.
I can’t help but full in love with the packaging it reminds me of the sea and the sunset setting behind makes me excited for summer.

What do you all think of Mac’s Wash and Dry collection?

Love Cara

Leave a Reply

