Day 3 : Mac Disney’s Cinderella Limited Edition Lipstick~ Free as a Butterfly~

IMG_4833

Hello Lovelies

We are now on Day 3 of the Cinderella Haul and Today’s post is on the Mac Disney’s Cinderella lipstick in ‘Free as a Butterfly’ 

This lipstick is very creamy and Light I really prefer Nude colours for my lips but that is just my Preference similar to the Beauty powder their is a shimmer through-out which is really nice. Again the same theme for the packaging the light lavender colour with the Gold Embellished Writing.

When I Swatched the lipstick the light Nude tone came up very nicely and the base was Very creamy it was nice to apply and it made a change from most of my lipsticks as a prefer matte Tones and colours rather than a shimmer through my lipsticks but this one had me by the heart strings and I really like the over all colour and pigment. I love all the Mac Cinderella products although when swatching I found the pigment to be slightly weaker and of course Comparing it too some of my other products I was Slightly Disappointed but Mac always shine on their lipsticks and I couldn’t  Fault it.

‘Even Miracles Take a little Time ~ Cinderella ‘ 

Mac Cinderella~ Free as a Butterfly
Mac Cinderella~ Free as a Butterfly
Mac Cinderella~ Free as a Butterfly
Mac Cinderella~ Free as a Butterfly
Leave a Reply

