Valentines Day : Diary of a Fashion Addict

Hello Everyone

It has been SO long since I last wrote a post and let me tell you guys its been a busy a month with me moving into my new house and booking yet another Holiday away to Gorgeous Majorca.

So in this post i Β based my look on a romantic casual look with my lipstick blouse,Black leggings and my little tan Pumps.

Blouses have made a huge come back for spring 2015 especially in vibrant reds and pastel tones so watch this space.

I also styled my Hair with my new extensions matching my Dark brown hair in ’24 curly’ I bought them in a Christmas sale and they are perfect I cant wait for my hair to naturally be this length.

~PLEASE hair hurry up and grow~

I am so happy to be back blogging and bringing you guys all the latest trends and must haves of 2015.

Leave a Reply

