Miss Rebel Aztec Print Cradigan

Absolutely Divine Cardigan in Aztec print from Miss Rebel the colours are on point for this season and the cardigan makes almost a blazer type fit and it can be wrapped around you on those cold Autumn days the cardigan is long and free flowing at the front and short at the back

I styled this look with some comfortable leggings,Black vest top and my grey cardigan Uggs to show how easy it is to recreate this look and look Fabulous. I also added my Hat to add some dimension and flare to my autumn look

The cardigan is super soft and fits like a glove

I love the print,the colours and the Fabric

www.missrebel.co.uk

Leave a Reply

