Nars concealer conceals everything

I recently purchased the Radiant Creamy
Ideal for all skin types, Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer boasts a luxuriously smooth texture enriched with hydrating skincare benefits. When applied to camouflage darkness under the eyes and reduce the appearance of redness and skin imperfections, the multi-action formula provides medium to high build-able coverage in a natural, radiant finish with long-lasting results. Perfect as a complement to Pure Radiant Tinted Moisturiser SPF30
I love how this concealer covers all my skins imperfections and brightens my skin make my eyes appear bright and awake
I rate this product 10/10
A must have for any girls beauty bag

Leave a Reply

