Very Inspiring Blogger Award

BIG thank you to msbeautyguru.com and fashionandthingswithronen for my Nomination for ‘Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ 

This tag is pretty simple, the rules are as follows:

1) Thank and link the person(s) who nominated you

2) List the rules and display the award

3) Share 7 facts about yourself

4) Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them and provide a link to your post

5) Optional: You can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog I.E. on your side bar and follow the person who nominated you

I Nominate 

cateyesredlips

hometownheroine

hotdougandbun

fashionandthingswithronen

msbeautyguru

lifelovelidney

cosmeticobsession

lookbeyondbeauty

claudiafoxblog

7 FACTS ABOUT ME ❤ ❤ ❤ 

1~ I have just finished doing a Diploma in Photography 

2~ I have the most amazing Boyfriend called Alex 

3~ I have five Tattoo’s 

4~ I work for a cinema I mean how cool is that !

5- I love Theme parks Roller coasters are my thing 

6~ I am obsessed with DISNEY I even have a custom made Ariel costume including a Tale my Dream is to become a Disney Princess and work outside sleeping Beauty’s Castle in Orlando Florida

7~ Food and Fashion is my Passion and of course Make-up could not live without them quiet literally 

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

