CHANEL LÈVRES SCINTILLANTES GLOSSIMER ~ Sunny 188

As I said in my previous Chanel lip gloss review I really wanted the bright orange based Lip gloss it has high sheen and I absolutely adore the orange tones through out.I have always been cautious around orange  lipsticks and I never considered the lip gloss until I did swatches against my skin tone and I feel in love the lip glosses have a real shimmer affect and slide onto lipsticks and over forms of lippy really well. As I experimented with my Mac lipstick in ‘Kelly yum yum’ and Chanel Glossmier ‘186 Happy’ and I got this intense POP of colour on my lips it was the most perfect combination and that just proved to me how outstanding Chanel are as a Make-up company would recommend this lip gloss to anyone 

10/10 oh so coco chanel 

‘A girl should be two things… Classy and Fabulous ~ COCO CHANEL ‘ 

4 thoughts on “CHANEL LÈVRES SCINTILLANTES GLOSSIMER ~ Sunny 188

  1. It is such a beautiful lip gloss and I know Chanel is a little pricey for some people but I think every girl deserves a cheeky treat every now and then!
    I also recommend 186 ‘Happy’ if you prefer pinks rather than orange but I would recommend darling !
    100 percent worth trying
    xox

Leave a Reply

