CHANEL LÈVRES SCINTILLANTES LIPGLOSS

I decided to go all out on the new Chanel 2014 collection it has a Gorgeous shimmer and a high-shine glow it comes in A wide range of shades, from sheer and natural to sparkling and rich, look beautiful on their own, or match them up with your favourite lipstick! the conditioning formula’s comfort, deep hydration and long wear which is ideal for the summer nights and days somewhere hot and sunny. I bought ‘186 Happy’ which is a bright pink pop colour to give me those colourful lips with some edge for the day time I will wear the lip gloss and some light foundation for a cute day time look also it will be compatible for when I go to the beach and lovely long walks during the day and for the night time I’m going to mash up my Mac Kelly Osborne in ‘Kelly yum yum’ and chanel brilliant extreme glossmier ‘186 Happy’ for jelly pink lips that will look smoking and have that summer vibe!
I plan on buying the orange based Chanel lip gloss in ‘188 sunny’ and I will do swatches and and looks on how to work that Lip gloss ❤

Leave a Reply

