O.P.I Limited Edition Disney’s Oz the great and Powerful


My favourite luxury nail polish brand has to be O.P.I

My favourite high street brand is Revlon because of the quality and diversity.

I got these four nail lacquer with the Limited Edition Disney’s Oz the great and powerful set it comes with

‘I Theadore you’

‘Don’t burst my bubble’

‘Glints of Glinda’

‘What’s wizardry is this’

I absolutely love the mesmerizing colours and pastel pinks and whites that are ideal to make you feel as good or as evil as you wish.. If it was easy we wouldn’t need a wizard, would we?

Over all rating 9/10

Leave a Reply

